Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Study and Examination Regulations

The Study Regulations define the principles of the postgraduate Master of European Studies concerning its objective, its contents and structure. Furthermore, it contains detailed course descriptions of each compulsory course as well as an example of an ideal-typical study progress. Please click the download link on the left to download.

The Examination Regulations contain important regulations in terms of the duration of the study programme, the extent of achievements, the master thesis, the language of the programme and the possibility to repeat certain exams as well as requirements for a successful completion of the study programme.

Regulations concerning the application and admission process, admission criteria and interviews are part of the Admission Regulations/Requirements. Please click the download link on the left to download.

The Study and Examination Regulations and new Admissions Requirements from 2014/15 and the older versions are both available for download. Please click the download link on the left (unfortunately available in German only).

identity_europawissenschaften

Studien- und Prüfungsordnung (StPO)

In der Studienordnung sind Grundsätze zu den Qualifikationszielen, Studieninhalten, sowie zum Aufbau und zur Gliederung des Postgraduierten-Masterprogrammes Europawissenschaften (M.E.S. European Studies) enthalten. Außerdem sind in ihr detaillierte Beschreibungen zu den einzelnen Pflichtveranstaltungen und ein exemplarischer Studienverlaufsplan beigefügt. Sie ist links zum Download bereit gestellt.

Die Prüfungsordnung enthält wichtige Bestimmungen zur Regelstudienzeit, zum Umfang der geforderten Leistungen, zur Masterarbeit, Sprache und Wiederholungsmöglichkeiten von Prüfungen sowie Voraussetzungen zum erfolgreichen Studienabschluss.

Regelungen bezüglich Bewerbung und Zulassung, Auswahlkriterien und Auswahlgespräch sind in der Zulassungsordnung festgehalten. Diese finden Sie ebenfalls in dem Dokument, das links zum Download bereit steht.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass seit dem Wintersemester 2014/2015 eine neue Studien- und Prüfungsordnung (StPO) sowie eine neue Zulassungssatzung gelten. Beide Versionen finden Sie links im Downloadbereich.